A place of peace and inspiration.


At 1,240 meters above sea level. In the middle of the Carinthian Nockberge mountains, high above Lake Millstätter See.

Everything can, nothing must.

Embedded in the silence of the Mount Mirnock you enjoy your well-deserved time out. Our spacious and generously equipped holiday apartments or our room made of pine wood will make you feel good for a while.

Take care of yourself.


Concentrate on the essential. Find your balance. Change your perspective. Where could this work better than with a quiet view from the mountain to the lake. Take advantage of the many small natural wellness areas along the way.

Enjoy the activity.


In many different ways. Gentle, peaceful or demanding. Slowly and attentively next to Renates Einkehr, actively and demanding on the nearby mountains of Bad Kleinkirchheim or the Millstätter See with its drinking water quality.

With great care.


And attention to detail is what makes Renates Einkehr so special. Sustainability is not just a buzzword for us. We have always used regional foods, the power of nature in the form of sun and wood for heat production and much more.

Ein Ort der Ruhe & Inspiration.


Auf 1.240 m Seehöhe. Inmitten der Kärntner Nockberge, hoch über dem Millstätter See.

Alles kann, nichts muss.

Eingebettet in die Stille des Weltenberges Mirnock genießt Du Deine wohlverdiente Auszeit. Unsere geräumigen und großzügig ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen oder unser Zirbenzimmer werden Dein Wohlfühlort auf Zeit.

Achte auf Dich selbst.

Konzentrier Dich auf das Wesentliche. Finde dein Gleichgewicht. Verändere Deine Perspektive. Wo könnte das besser funktionieren als bei einem ruhenden Blick vom Berg ins Tal. Nutze dafür die vielen kleinen Wohlfühlplätze entlang des Weges.

Genieß die Bewegung.

Auf vielfältige Art und Weise. Sanft, geruhsam oder fordernd. Langsam und achtsam rund um den Mirnock, aktiv und fordernd auf den nahegelegenen Bergen von Bad Kleinkirchheim oder dem Millstätter See mit seiner Trinkwasserqualität.

Mit großer Sorgfalt.

Und Liebe zum Detail erfolgt die Bewirtschaftung von Renates Einkehr. Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns nicht nur ein Schlagwort. Wir nutzen seit jeher regionale Lebensmittel, die Kraft der Natur in Form von Sonne und Holz für die Wärmegewinnung und noch vieles mehr...